Conversations from Syria ….. They r here .. but those bastards r so many

10538407_829352443744491_1411590220896959505_nG: Hello there stranger

Aunt Gail ♡♡
I miss u so much
 
G: xoxo

How are you?

I am alive .. how r u ???

I really miss u

But i barely have power 2 hours daily

G: I miss you too, I think of you everyday
 
my beautifull aunt
 
G: Oh dear sweetheart, how r u managing
 
We r fine .. but things r so crazy here
 
G: Tell me about what’s happening in your life…
your family, are they well?
 
I am so sorry
Power was cut
 
G: I thought so
 
We r surrounded
My family
But still alive
 
G: No
where’s the army?
 
They r here .. but those bastards r so many
 
We will be fine aunt don’t worry
 
We may send my family away ..
and we “the males” will fight
 
G: how can I not worry….I love you as family
is there a safe way out for the women,
children elderly?
 
Yes yes i hope the will be fine
 
No

U r my family .. not “as”

G: I know

But i mean don’t worry that we r ready

What about u ?

G: I’m very worried for you all…
I’m always worried for you
 
Noooo my dear aunt
Kisses to ur hands
 
I swear to u we r fine
We r ready for them
 
We can send the kids and women to west

and block them from the city

Name redacted

Leave a Reply

