Conversations from Gaza ….. I had been witnessed over 3 big escalations

- Copy

hi Gail .

G: How are you today?

I am feeling better now .
 

G: When were you hurt?

On Friday morning , 3 weeks ago , when there was
a truce held in 8 am and IDF broke it and started
hit Rafah at 10 am by tanks shells.

G: I remember…over the soldier

I was helping in evacuating the people in east of
Rafah .
 
Over 110 murdered in 3 hours of tanks shells strikes ,
it is not less horrible than Shujaaia massacre.
 
G: I watch very closely. This is the longest the Israelis
have been going crazy

Yep .

I had been witnessed over 3 big escalations
but nothing was close to that Friday morning ever.

Old men and women were left over the street
because they can’t walk and move quickly ,
a tank shell was hit every 3 second.
 
G: I remember that day well.
I wrote to my government and blogged

 

Leave a Reply

