Conversations from Syria ….. I hope u or the other good people there never suffer like this

10346861_781626365183766_1945391078_n

I lost sooooooooooo many friends … by this murderers
West lives on the blood of the others

G: I know, selfish and arrogant, like teenagers, but
we are teenagers I guess as far as age goes…young
countries have no culture to draw strength from

Yes

I hope u or the other good people there never suffer
like this

When the big head of shit (USA ) call for jihad …

they go crazy every where
I don’t know why ppl don’t think these
problems will not come here
look how quick they wreck syria

U r an American state … since USA needs
nothing more from Australia .. they will
not sent them to I don’t see the lowest level
of Democracy in 95% of west countries

Name redacted

Leave a Reply

