Conversations from Syria ….. I prefer to stay here die with my people

1939948_10152410151117270_6453957260605444517_n

I will never leave Syria for the west
I prefer to stay here die with my people

G: I prefer you can stay and live with
your people

I hope so

G: me too

Unfortunatelly .. peace will be through
the gun holes But we had been injuried
by west terror much time

That make us no feelings any more
Specially when u see pics like those
i sent u of ur relatives … family
you have feelings…you love of yr ppl
and country

I have humanity

I had never kill or hurt anyone

How to behead !!!!

We had never attack west …
or threaten them

U can see the map and read the history
to see that they always come here ..

Name redacted

1 comment
  1. sand49 said:

    Reblogged this on sand49 and commented:
    The voices of Syrian people.

Leave a Reply

